I woke up about 2 am and couldn’t fall asleep because I was just thinking about so many things. (I think that I do a lot of my deep thinking at night when there are no distractions!). The primary examination for the West African College of Physicians has been announced for October 2011. There is a revision couse in August but unfortunately, I won’t be in the country during the period. I was a bit confused: should I still do it in October anyway or should I wait till the next exam date in March/April next year. When is the update course for next year?
When I went to their website, I couldn’t see any date for a revision course for early next year. Does that mean that there’s no revision course for the exam in March? Or was it an error? I’ll have to go their office myself or give them a call.

