Catching up: the last 4 years.

keep-calm-and-catch-up-37

  • Registered for the West African Physicians Primary exam but later postponed doing it.
  • Gave birth to my last child.
  • In June 2012, I attended the update course for the West African College of Physicians Primary exam. In October, I wrote the Primary Exam. I PASSED!
  • Worked at A Medical Centre, Ikoyi.
  • Launched my online beauty company, www.sizzelle.com.
  • Moved to France with my family.
  • Completed Post Graduate diploma course in dermatology (Queen Mary University of London).
2 thoughts on “Catching up: the last 4 years.

Leave a comment please

