Preparing for the MCCEE

I’m in the middle of preparing for the MCCEE (The Medical Council of Canada Evaluating Examination).
Actually, this is my second day of studying and I have decided to start with the subjects that I think I might have the most difficulty: Psychiatry, Ethics and Preventive Medicine. Today, I’m doing Psychiatry. I paid for question bundles at Canadaqbank and LMCC Exams.com. I’ve done about 13 questions so far and I am really enjoying it.

P/S: I will do another post to give you the steps to register for this exam.

Leave a comment please

